At Acadian Companies’ annual meeting and awards ceremony on May 2, 2023, 24 employee-owners were recognized for their 25 years of service, 16 employee-owners for 30 years, and 7 employee-owners for 35 years.

Chad Usey, Blaine Stevens, Eddie Domingue, Shannon Dugas, Steven Hamilton, Jennifer Theriot, Donna Sonnier, Kenny Burgess, Lance Ortego

Honors for 25 years of service went to:

  • Richard Bradley, Mechanic (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Kenny Burgess, Acadian Air Med Flight Paramedic (Basile, LA)
  • Eddie Domingue, Paramedic (Houma, LA)
  • Mark Conner, Acadian Ambulance Operations Coordinator (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Greg Davis, Paramedic (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Karri Douget, National EMS Academy Education Coordinator (Iowa, LA)
  • Shannon Dugas, Acadian Ambulance Van Operator (Lafayette, LA)
  • Malcolm Fee, Mechanic (Glenmora, LA)
  • Keith Fults, Operations Supervisor (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Rusty Gaither, Dispatcher (Lafayette, LA)
  • Becky Gaubert, Paramedic (Eunice, LA)
  • Steven Hamilton, Operations Supervisor (Orange, TX)
  • Carrie Landry, Business Analyst (Cankton, LA)
  • Tommy Lane, Operations Supervisor (Many, LA)
  • John Nordberg, Paramedic (Westlake, LA)
  • Lance Ortego, Air Med Operational Control (Rayne, LA)
  • Leah Rotolo, Paramedic (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • Donna Sonnier, Human Resources Assistant (Carencro, LA)
  • Blaine Stevens, Paramedic (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Darron Tanner, Associate Quality Improvement Coordinator (Ponchatoula, LA)
  • Jennifer Theriot, Onboarding Specialist (St. Martinville, LA)
  • Crystal Thibodeaux, Paramedic (Lake Charles, LA)
  • Chad Usey, Paramedic Field Supervisor (Thibodaux, LA)
  • John Williams, Paramedic (New Llano, LA)

Mel Olivier, Lonnie Hotard, Paul Hamilton, Nicole Payne, Mary Jackson, Renee Guidry, Angie Broussard, Spencer Babineaux, Mike Whittenberg, Paul Duplantis

Awards for 30 years of service were given to:

  • Spencer Babineaux, SMS Medical Services Manager (Lafayette, LA)
  • Angie Broussard, Dispatcher (Lafayette, LA)
  • Josh Creed, Community Relations Supervisor (Denham Springs, LA)
  • Piper Dugas, HR Recruiting Assistant (Breaux Bridge, LA)
  • Paul Duplantis, National EMS Academy Clinical Coordinator (Lafayette, LA)
  • Renee Guidry, Paramedic (Cecilia, LA)
  • Paul Hamilton, SMS Executive Sales (Breaux Bridge, LA)
  • Lonnie Hotard, Revenue Cycle Manager (Broussard, LA)
  • Mary Jackson, Business Rules Analyst (Opelousas, LA)
  • Melena Landry, Dispatcher (Breaux Bridge, LA)
  • Terry Miller, Senior Data Warehouse Architect (Lafayette, LA)
  • Mel Olivier, EMT (St. Martinville, LA)
  • Nicole Payne, Administrative Assistant (Lafayette, LA)
  • Natalie Roberts, Revenue Cycle Manager (Lafayette, LA)
  • Mike Whittenberg, Dispatcher (Youngsville, LA)
  • Sandra Willett, Paramedic (Many, LA)

Randy Quebedeaux, Joey Moreau, Perry Williams

Recognition for 35 years of service was given to:

  • Jennifer Clavelle, Administrative Assistant (Carencro, LA)
  • Kris Foreman, Body Shop Technician (Lafayette, LA)
  • Kerry Lassere, Paramedic (Thibodaux, LA)
  • Joey Moreau, Fixed Wing Supervisor (Opelousas, LA)
  • Randy Quebedeaux, Dispatcher (Mansura, LA)
  • Angie Stelly, Facility Contract Specialist (Rayne, LA)
  • Perry Williams, Supply Distribution Clerk (Lafayette, LA)

“I am honored to help recognize these employees who have been with us for 25 or more years. These team members helped us grow in the early years, and we are all very appreciative of their hard work and dedication,” said Acadian Chairman & CEO Richard Zuschlag.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!